Print
Category: My-School Login Issues
Hits: 2644

If you have saved your login details when you log on to My-School the username and password fields will already be filled-in for you. If this is the case then follow the instructions below to remove the details from your browser. Remember the reason why you should not save your login details is that your C2K password will always change every 120 days. In this example we are using the Google Chrome browser.

On the chrome browser (for example here) at the top right hand corner you will see 3 little dots - click on them and then go to settings

 

On the Passwords line click on the arrow

Look for an entry like this (or similar) and remove it

Close your browser and then reopen it. Go to My-School as normal and the fields should be blank. If so log in as normal. When the pop up window asks if you wish to save these details choose NEVER.